top of page

Here's looking at you! Your floral designer, photographer, writer/editor, translator and career coac

Flowers, music, dance and photography have been my life passions. My favorite saying to the customers is: 'The flowers talk to me and tell me how they want to be arranged.' I also love faces (human or animal) as evidenced by my photo portfolio and favor the 'stolen' shots and spontaneous moments that last forever.

Having lived and traveled in Asia and Europe since at a young age, I worked in European and international marketing for corporations incl. AT&T Wireless, Lockheed, IBM, Hughes Aircraft. I have the length and breadth of professional expertise and experience to help you get started in your career, incl. resume writing, interviewing tips, videotaped mock-interviews and detailed feedback.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page